eShun Set To Release Debut Album “Seven” On July 7

Quophimens Musiq signed singer Ethel Eshun professionally known as eShun is set to release her debut album titled “Seven” on July 7, 2019.

The 21 track album is a mixture of high life, afrobeat, reggae, jazz, soul among other genres.


Speaking to Wyse Promotions, the “Akyia” singer revealed that the songs are plenty to the extent that the management is still contemplating on which one to choose.

“Some great artists are featured in there. It’s a total package of perfection. The final set is not selected so I cant say who and who will be on for now. We have more than 21 songs to choose from”, she revealed.

eShun is currently promoting her new single “Clap 4 Yourself” with a video available on YouTube.


Source: Wyse Promotions