Music News

LISTEN: Hally Wolf Releases “Journey From The West” Album

Sunyani-based hip hop and hip life rapper Wilson Annor professionally known as Hally Wolf has released his debut album dubbed “Journey From The West”.

The album has 8 songs and it features Yaa Pono, Kooko, Arch Angel, Fafa and Afia Kofi.

Productions were done by Kin Dee, Dare Mame Beat, Ogzy Beatz, Falcon and Super Beat.

Listen to the full album below

1. One Day ft Afia Kofi & Arch Angel

2. Yay3 Hye ft Fafa

3. Sunshine (Darling) ft Arch Angel

4. Forgeti Obiaa ft Yaa Pono

5. Your Backa ft Kooko

6. All My Homies ft Afia Kofi

7. My Back

8. Coming Home

Michael Aidoo
the authorMichael Aidoo
Promoter, Blogger, Artiste, Talent Manager, Digital Manager. CEO of Wyse Promotions.Facebook: Da BiggestPromoter,Instagram: @wysepromotions1,WhatsApp: +233244242244